Latest Products http://www.sonafarm.com Latest Products 16-04-05 en-us http://www.sonafarm.com Cultivators http://www.sonafarm.com/cultivators.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers & Supplier of high quality Cultivators Or Tiller. Our Cultivators are synonymous to durabilities, high strength, better performance and cost effectiveness. Rigid Cultivators http://www.sonafarm.com/rigid-cultivators.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rigid Cultivators are synonymous to durabilities, high strength, better performance and cost effectiveness. For more details please click on the links given below Medium Duty Rigid Cultivator http://www.sonafarm.com/medium-duty-rigid-cultivator.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RTC - 002 SONAFARM 'MEDIUM DUTY' Rigid Tyne Tiller is designed to withstand tough work and operates as a Light Chisel Plough. The Tiller has heavy-duty shanks for positive penetration. Heavy Duty Rigid Cultivator http://www.sonafarm.com/heavy-duty-rigid-cultivator.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RTC - 003 SONAFARM 'HEAVY DUTY' Rigid Tyne Tiller is designed to withstand toughest work conditions of hard black soils. The profile cut tynes get their strength because of a peculiar design in which the stress prone points are shaped to resist any distorting strains. Extra Heavy Duty Rigid Cultivator http://www.sonafarm.com/extra-heavy-duty-rigid-cultivator.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RTC - 004 SONAFARM 'EXTRA HEAVY DUTY' Rigid Tyne Tiller is multipurpose Heavy Duty Tiller. Main frame is made up of 50mm Solid Square duly reinforced by several central supports. Light Duty Rigid Cultivator http://www.sonafarm.com/light-duty-rigid-cultivator.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RTC - 001   SONAFARM 'LIGHT DUTY' Rigid Tyne Tiller is suitable for light and stubble free soils. Main Frame of all welded construction is made of two rolled steel channels with four channel braces. Spring Loaded Cultivators http://www.sonafarm.com/spring-loaded-cultivators.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spring Loaded Cultivators are synonymous to durabilities, high strength, better performance and cost effectiveness. For more details please click on the links given below Sonafarm Spring Loaded Cultivator http://www.sonafarm.com/sonafarm-spring-loaded-cultivator.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SLC - 001 SONAFARM Type Spring Loaded Tiller is simple in design but sturdy in performance. It has been specifically designed for the light and medium soils. Denmark Spring Loaded Cultivator http://www.sonafarm.com/denmark-spring-loaded-cultivator.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SLC - 002   SONAFARM 'DENMARK' Type Spring Loaded Tiller is more complex in design. It is distinguished by longer frame to facilitate wider spacing of tynes. Extra Heavy Duty Spring Loaded Cultivator http://www.sonafarm.com/extra-heavy-duty-spring-loaded-cultivator.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SLC - 003   SONAFARM 'EXTRA HEAVY DUTY' Type Spring Loaded Tiller is designed for toughest operations. It is suitable for varying soil conditions. Medium Duty Spring Loaded Cultivator http://www.sonafarm.com/medium-duty-spring-loaded-cultivator.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SLC - 004   SONAFARM ‘MEDIUM DUTY’ Type Spring Loaded Tiller has a unique advantage over other designs. Because of direct vertical mounting on the main frame there is minimum structural interference between the members of the frame. Disc Harrows http://www.sonafarm.com/disc-harrows.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer & Supplier of high quality Disc Harrow. Our Disc Harrow are synonymous to durabilities, high strength, better performance and cost effectiveness. Trailed Offset Disc Harrow http://www.sonafarm.com/trailed-offset-disc-harrow.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ODH - 002 SONAFARM 'TRAILED OFFSET DISC HARROW' trails behind the tractor and because of heavy design and weight can effectively break up heavy clods. Mounted Offset Disc Harrow http://www.sonafarm.com/mounted-offset-disc-harrow.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ODH - 001 SONAFARM 'MOUNTED OFFSET DISC HARROW' when mounted on a tractor it becomes a compact unit that can easily be maneuvered into corners or on short headlands. In addition the implement being easily attached and transportable in top speeds, little time is lost between the shed and the field. The spring loaded head stock brace of the mounted harrow allows flexibility of the unit over uneven terrain or where obstructions are likely to be met. This feature prevents damage. Rotary Tiller http://www.sonafarm.com/rotary-tiller.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer & Supplier of high quality Rotary Tiller. Our Rotary Tiller are synonymous to durabilities, high strength, better performance and cost effectiveness. Land Leveller http://www.sonafarm.com/land-leveller.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer & Supplier of high quality Land Leveller. Our Land Leveller are synonymous to durabilities, high strength, better performance and cost effectiveness. Heavy Duty Land Leveller http://www.sonafarm.com/heavy-duty-land-leveller.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LL - 001   SONAFARM 'REVERSIBLE LAND LEVELLER' is ideal for leveling, filling, back fillings, farmyard clearing etc. Soil retaining wings can be optionally fitted on both ends. Reversible Land Leveller http://www.sonafarm.com/reversible-land-leveller.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LL - 002 SONAFARM 'HEAVY DUTY LAND LEVELLER' is ideal for leveling, filling, back fillings, farmyard clearing etc. Soil retaining wings can be optionally fitted on both ends of the blade for carrying the soil without spillage. It is suitable for sticky soils as well. Tractor Trailer http://www.sonafarm.com/tractor-trailer.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer & Supplier of high quality Tractor Trailer. Our Tractor Trailer are synonymous to durabilities, high strength, better performance and cost effectiveness. Non Tipping Tractor Trailer http://www.sonafarm.com/non-tipping-tractor-trailer.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 TT - 002   Single or Double Axle- as per Requirement MODELS- Capacity-3 / 5 / 7 /10 /15 / 20 tons Non-tipping trailer Tipping Tractor Trailer http://www.sonafarm.com/tipping-tractor-trailer.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 TT - 001 Single or Double Axle- as per Requirement Models- Capacity-3 / 5 / 7 /10 /15 / 20 Tons Tipping Trailer Rugged Construction for General Use in Transporting Agricultural Inputs and Harvests from Farms. Drop Side Loading / Unloading and Tipping Type Provided with Hydraulic System of Towing Tractor to Be Operated Through Oil Pressure of Gear Box heavy Duty Drawbar with An Eye Hitch Together Side Doors Hinged Removable Type While the Rear Doors are Hinged Top or Bottom for Easy Tipping. Rear Axle Be of Box/square Section and Rigidly Bolted On the Chassis. Hand Operated Brake System.(optional) Tires - Tube – for 3 Tons- 7.50x16(single); for 5 Tons- 7.50x16(double); for 7 Tons- 9.00x16(double); for 10 Tons- 9.00x20(double); for 15 Tons- 1000x20(double) Or as per Customer Requirement of Tyres. (any Standard Made). Standard Tools for Serving a Trailer Will Be Provided Including Hydraulics of Tipping Trailer, Jack and Wheel Spanners. (optional) Lights: Sidelights, Brake Lights, Direction Indicators, Provision for Fixing Number Plates with Lighting. (optional) Left and Right-hand Reflectors Fixed At the Rear Door of the Trailer(optional). Disc Plough http://www.sonafarm.com/disc-plough.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SONAFARM 'MOUNTED DISC PLOUGH'. Regardless of ground conditions Disc Plough can handle the toughest ploughing jobs. For extremely hard ground and soil with large roots and other obstructions, one can obtain outstanding penetration performance. For soft sticky ground and sandy soil depth can be controlled through the built-in depth control. Sub Soiler http://www.sonafarm.com/sub-soiler.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer & Supplier of high quality Sub Soiler. Our Sub Soiler are synonymous to durabilities, high strength, better performance and cost effectiveness. Mouldboard Plough http://www.sonafarm.com/mould-board-plough.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SONAFARM 'MOULD BOARD PLOUGH' can handle the toughest ploughing job with outstanding penetration performance. The under frame and unit-to-unit clearance are adequate to cope with trashy conditions. Perfect alignment of the plough beams carrying the Mould Board bottom is maintained by virtue of the frame construction.